Two Brockwood Park School students painting outdoors

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Term Dates 2022-2023

First Term

All Students Arrive
Wednesday 31st August 2022

Half Term (Depart Saturday 22nd October)
Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 30th October 2022 (7.45pm school meeting)

Parents Weekend (School in Session)
Friday 9th December & Sunday 11th December 2022

End of First Term – Departure Day
Monday 12th December 2022 (or after the Sunday School Meeting)

Second Term

All Students Return
Wednesday 18th January 2023

End of Second Term – Departure Day
Saturday 25th March 2023

Third Term

All Students Return
Sunday 16th April 2023 (7.45pm school meeting)

End of Third Term – Departure Day
Saturday 24th June 2023 (or after the Friday School Meeting)

All students must be at school as given on the above dates. They should arrive before the school meeting on the arrival dates and leave on departure dates. Students wishing to attend the Study Week need to have prior permission from the school.

**Only International students are permitted to stay during the Long Weekend.

Social Media

Brockwood Park School

Brockwood Park

Bramdean, Alresford

Hampshire SO24 0LQ

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 1962 771 744

Company Registration No. 1055588

Registered Charity No. 312865

© 2022 Krishnamurti Foundation Trust Ltd

Logo of ISA Independent School Association
Logo of ISC Independent Schools Council
Logo of BSA Boarding Schools' Association