Two Brockwood Park School students painting outdoors

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Term Dates

First Term

All Students Arrive
Wednesday 4th September 2019

Workshop Week (School in Session)
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term (School closed) – Depart Saturday 26th October
Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November 2019 (7.45pm School Meeting)

Parents’ Weekend (School in Session)
Friday 13th December to Sunday 15th December 2019

End of First Term – Departure Day
Monday 16 December 2019 (or after the Sunday School Meeting)

Second Term

All Students Return
Wednesday 15th January 2020

**Long Weekend – Depart Wednesday 26th February
Wednesday 26th February to Sunday 1st March 2020 (7.45pm School Meeting)

End of Second Term – Departure Day

Saturday 4th April 2020

Third Term

Study Week – Exam Students Only
Sunday 19th April to Sunday 26th April 2020

All Students Return

Sunday 26th April 2020

End of Third Term – Departure Day
Saturday 20th June 2020

All students must be at school as given on the above dates. They should arrive before the school meeting on the arrival dates and leave on departure dates. Students wishing to attend the Study Week need to have prior permission from the school.

**Only International students are permitted to stay during the Long Weekend.

Social Media

Brockwood Park School
Brockwood Park
Bramdean, Alresford
Hampshire SO24 0LQ
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 1962 771 744

Company Registration No. 1055588
Registered Charity No. 312865

© 2019 Krishnamurti Foundation Trust Ltd

Logo of ISA Independent School Association
Logo of ISC Independent Schools Council
Logo of BSA Boarding Schools' Association